UNBLOCKUPRO

Smaller but stronger 4K box


Taiwan / Hong Kong / Japan / Overseas

Edition


Taiwan Edition

Hong Kong Edition

Overseas Edition


The latest upgrade in software and hardware,Four big independent servers

UPRO has big improvement both in software and hardware.But the biggest improvement is four big independent servers.UNBLOCK devoted itself in improving audience's experience in every step.

CPU

ARM
Cortex-A53

GPU

Mail-T720
Octa-Core

RAM

DDR3 1GB

Flash Memory

16GB

System

Android
7.0

UNBLOCK UPRO, Strong Function as Always

UBOX PRO is strong as always in software and hardware. 4 cores CPU, 8 cores GPU and 1G running memory make lots of APPs run smoothly in the box. Perfect performance in audiovisual make you can try more games in the big screen.

Decode speed is as fast as flash

UPRO’s strong decoding capacity is like a high speed running video processor. It can process 60 frames 4K HD image in only one second. When you watch 4K HD movies, you will have smooth and stable picture which can show every details. That will maka you are personally on the scene.

Smaller Size But with Stronger Performance

UPRO becomes smaller than the last generation but gets very big improvement in performance. The biggest improvement is that it uses latest independent server, which makes the box run smoothly in live show playing or video-on-demand playing.

Android 7.0, faster and more stable

Android 7.0’s performance has made a biggest improvement, so that the app’s running speed is 600% faster and 75% faster in start speed as well. It is exciting that there are four big strengths in UPRO, which are faster, easy to use, safe and beautiful. It is our goal to make a customized just perfect box which is more easy-use and more intimate.

WOW!! WOW!! UPRO supports phone, tablet and PC now

No matter the system is Android, IOS or Windows, now it is free to enjoy your program in phone, tablet or PC. Come and register an account now!

Simple and Easy to Use, Elder and Children Can Handle It

It is easier to be handeled compared with the common TV. You can set a shortcut to make everting easier. Interface Design is simple but clear, and you can get started within ten minutes.

One Payment and Permanent Free

All your families’ favorite programs are here and there are permanent free. There are more than one thousand lived channels from mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea and other Asian countries. You can enjoy more shows and save the fee for the traditional digital TV at the same time. The box will continually update the channels.

Ultra HD Box and Ultra HD Vision

UPRO supports 4K. Its performance is more outstanding when it plays ultra HD programs. The box can clearly show very details no matter it is fast-paced sports video, still picture, extremely dark or extremely bright picture.

New HDMI2.0 Connector

This new HDMI2.0 connector provides a guarantee for the higher resolution video or higher code rate audio. It can significantly improve the quality of image or audio when it transports HD or 4K programs.

One Thousand Lived Channels and Countless Programs

Different with the traditional TV’s live channels in one country, UPRO can provide live channels from several countries and regions. CDN unlimitedly speed up for the shows from all over the world. Abundant shows can totally meet your need. Video programs are coded by H.265&H.264 4K, so that the download speed is faster and the picture is clearer.

24 Hours X 7 Days Playback Function, Never Miss Your Favorite Shows

Different with traditional TV, playback function let you enjoy your favorite shows anytime and anywhere.

Several control ways to meet any needs

Except from the remote, you can control the box by your phone or mouse.

 

Mobile phone
Remote control
Mouse

New USB 3.0 Connector

USB 3.0’s biggest bandwidth is 5.0Gbps(640MB/s). Compared with USB2.0, USB 3.0 is ten times faster than USB2.0, which makes it faster to transport HD video or Blu-ray video from USB Flash disk anf hard disk. And you can definitely use the box as a file server at the same time.

Top Customer
About Us Contact Us Illegal Distributor Illegal Report Join Us Message Instructions and Terms

安博盒子UPRO

更小 更強大 4K網路機上盒


臺灣版 / 香港版 / 日本版 / 海外版


臺灣版

香港版

海外版


全新的軟硬件升級,四大獨立的服務器

安博盒子PRO無論是軟件還是硬件,都有質的提新,但是最大的提升是設立四大獨立的服務器,從各個環節為您提升觀看體驗。

CPU

ARM
Cortex-A53

GPU

Mail-T720
Octa-Core

內存

DDR3 1GB

閃存

16GB

系統

Android
7.0

安博盒子PRO 一如既往的強大

無論硬體還是軟體,安博盒子PRO一如既往的強大,4核心的CPU,8核心的GPU,1GB運行大記憶體,能夠流暢的運行市面上大多數APPS。影音性能強大,更能在大螢幕上體驗更多遊戲

解碼速度快如閃電

解碼能力強大的UBOX PRO,就像壹臺高速運轉的超級視頻處理機。壹秒鐘能處理 60 幀 4K 超高清內容,妳在觀看 4K 超高清影片時,畫面更流暢,細節淋漓展現,声音更平滑,更具动态效果,带来身临其境的影音享受。

體積更小,功能更強大

安博盒子PRO比上一代的盒子在體積上更小,硬體性能卻大大的提升,最主要是使用了全新而獨立的伺服器,直播點播更流暢。

Android 7.0, 速度更快更穩定

安卓7.0的性能有了極大提升,應用運行速度可以加快最多600%,啟動速度也能加快75%。此次UBOX PRO四大亮點:快、易用、安全、美, 更是令人欣羡不已;為使用者個性化定制“恰到好處”的電視直播盒子,更易用、更貼心、更省心。

WOW!! UBOX4支持手機、平板、電腦啦

現支持在手機、平板、電腦上觀看影視內容, 無論是安卓還是IOS,還是Windows,隨時隨地就能觀看,而且是免費喔! 還不趕緊拿起您的手機註冊一個帳號。

簡單易用的操作系統,老人小孩都能用

比一般的電視還容易操控,還能設置快捷方式,操作起來更方便。介面簡潔明了,10分鐘就能入手,極其方便。

一次購機,永久免費

全家人愛看的想看的都在這裏,而且永久免費。 大陸、港臺、日韓、歐美、東南亞等國家或地區的直播蘋道,數量超過1000個蘋道, 為您省下傳統數碼電視月費, 還能看更多的節目。 而且還在不斷的更新中...

超高清盒子,超高清的好畫質

UBOX PRO支持 4K ,在呈現超高清內容時,表現更為出色,無論是快節奏的高速運動視頻,還是靜態照片,十分陰暗、還是十分光亮的畫面,每壹個事物,每壹個人物,每壹個小小細節都能更清晰並且更層次分明、鮮艷動人的展現。

全新HDMI 2.0接口

為更高解析度的視頻和更高碼率的音訊廣播提供了保障,在傳輸高清或 4K 內容時,能顯著提高圖像和聲音品質。

1000多個直播頻道 數不清的節目內容

傳統電視只能看到一個國家的直播,安博盒子可以看到多個國家或地區的直播, 全球CDN無限加速,豐富的視頻內容絕對能滿足您的需要。 影視內容使用H.265&H.264 4K編碼 ,下載速度更快畫面更清晰。

24小時X7天回看,不錯過任何精彩節目

時移電視,更與傳統電視不一樣,回看功能,讓您看節目不用趕時間。無論你所處何地,免除時差的困擾,24小時X7天回看,不錯過任何精彩節目。

多種操控隨心所欲

除了遙控器,您還可以使用手機和滑鼠控制盒子

 

手機操控
遙控器
滑鼠

全新USB 3.0接口

USB3.0的最大傳輸頻寬高達5.0Gbps(640MB/s),相比USB2.0提高了10倍,能夠更快的傳輸外接U盤或者硬盤上的HD視頻或者藍光視頻,當然您也可以把盒子當做一個文檔服務器來使用。

頂部 客服
關於我們 聯系我們 違規經銷商 違規舉報 加盟申請 給我們留言 使用及條款